Company history

The company was founded in 1983 and has been operating under its current name Gfeller + Partner AG since 1992. The shareholders are the active partners of the company. We are therefore independent and not bound to any further interests. We are a member of EXPERTsuisse and Accounting Suisse and are committed to complying with their standards.

Gfeller + Partner AG - Quota
We have broadened our customer relationships harmoniously and continuously and have greatly expanded our range of services in recent years.

The professional Audit which provides comprehensive financial statements and tax consulting as well as business management consulting (succession planning, financial planning, company valuations, introduction of new accounting standards [Swiss GAAP FER] and others) for SMEs and groups of companies in a wide range of industries and orientations have become the main pillars of business activity. As an outsourcing partner, we also handle accounting and salary administration for our clients.

In Oberaargau and in the neighbouring regions and cantons, we have been able to make a name for ourselves which stands for professionally competent consulting activities and highly trained consultants of integrity. In August 2001, the company opened a branch office in Berne in order to be even closer to its clients in the Berne region. In November 2005, the office was strengthened and expanded through the integration of four new partners. From Langenthal and Berne we are now active throughout Switzerland.

Today we employ more than 30 people in Langenthal and Bern. Among them are 9 certified accountants, one certified tax expert, one LL.M. Swiss and International Taxation, advocates/lawyers and 3 certified fiduciary experts. Modern, up-to-date and professional services are guaranteed by continuous and targeted training and further education of the employees.

We are optimally aligned to provide professional and comprehensive support to medium-sized companies and groups of companies.

You are using an outdated browser. We recommend that you use a modern browser such as Google Chrome or the new Microsoft Edge to be able to use the full functionality of our website.

Historique de la société

La société a été fondée en 1983 et opère sous son nom actuel Gfeller + Partner AG depuis 1992. Les actionnaires sont les partenaires actifs de la société. Nous sommes donc indépendants et ne sommes pas liés à d'autres intérêts. Nous sommes membres d'EXPERTsuisse et de Fiduciaire Suisse et nous nous engageons à respecter leurs normes.

Gfeller + Partner AG - Quota
Nous avons élargi nos relations avec la clientèle de manière harmonieuse et continue et avons considérablement élargi notre gamme de services ces dernières années.

Le professionnel révision qui fournit des états financiers complets et impôts ainsi que le conseil en gestion d'entreprise (planification de la succession, planification financière, évaluation d'entreprises, introduction de nouvelles normes comptables [Swiss GAAP RPC] et autres) pour les PME et les groupes d'entreprises dans un large éventail de secteurs et d'orientations sont devenus les principaux piliers de l'activité des entreprises. En tant que partenaire d'externalisation, nous nous occupons également de la comptabilité et de l'administration des salaires pour nos clients.

En Haute-Argovie et dans les régions et cantons voisins, nous avons réussi à nous faire un nom qui est synonyme d'activités de conseil professionnellement compétentes et de consultants hautement qualifiés et intègres. En août 2001, la société a ouvert une succursale à Berne afin d'être encore plus proche de ses clients de la région bernoise. En novembre 2005, le bureau a été renforcé et élargi grâce à l'intégration de quatre nouveaux partenaires. Depuis Langenthal et Berne, nous sommes désormais actifs dans toute la Suisse.

Aujourd'hui, nous employons plus de 30 personnes à Langenthal et à Berne. Parmi eux, on compte 9 experts-comptables, un expert fiscal agréé, un LL.M. en fiscalité suisse et internationale, des avocats/avocats et 3 experts fiduciaires agréés. Des services modernes, actualisés et professionnels sont garantis par la formation continue et ciblée des employés.

Nous sommes parfaitement équipés pour apporter un soutien professionnel et complet aux moyennes entreprises et aux groupes d'entreprises. En tant que membre de l'alliance mondiale de MSI, nous sommes également en mesure de couvrir les besoins de nos clients internationaux.

Vous utilisez un navigateur obsolète. Nous vous recommandons d'utiliser un navigateur moderne, tel que Google Chrome ou le nouveau Microsoft Edge, pour profiter pleinement des fonctionnalités de notre site web.